LIST OF CLASS TEACHERS AND CO-CLASS TEACHERS FOR SESSION 2021-22 (Revised on 16.11.2021)

The Class teachers shall be responsible for maintaining attendance register, encourage regularity among students(by confirming absence from parents over phone daily) over all class management, to ensure that quarterly fee is deposited by all the students, to maintain students profile, anecdotal record, students co-scholastic record,KV fee UBI portal works and KV Shaala darpan work as assigned from time to time by the Principal. Class teacher& Co class teachers shall be responsible for the above mentioned works.

CLASS	NAME OF CLASS TEACHER	NAME OF CO-CLASS
		TEACHER
IA	Mrs Ratna Shrivastava	Ms Sarika Choubey
IB	Ms Sarika Choubey	Mrs Ratna Shrivastava
IIA	Mrs D Minj	Sh Amit Kumar
IIB	Sh Amit Kumar	Mrs D Minj
111A	Sh Pankaj Tiwari	Sh Brijlal Kumar Mehta
IIIB	Sh Brijlal Kumar Mehta	Sh Pankaj Tiwari
IVA	Sh W B Soreng	Sh Dharmendra Kumar Lahre
IVB	Sh Dharmendra Kumar Lahre	Sh W B Soreng
VA	Mrs Srishti Soni	Sh Anand Xess
VB	Sh Anand Xess	Mrs Srishti Soni
VIA	Ms Dileshwari Sahu	Sh Ganendra Lal Bhariya
VIB	Sh Ganendra Lal Bhariya	Ms Dileshwari Sahu
VIIA	Mrs Priyanka Vishwakarma	Mrs Alka Sinha
VIIB	Mrs Payal Pandey	Sh H C Harijan
VIIIA	Mrs Kiran Vishwakarma	Sh Shubham
VIIIB	Sh Onkar Singh	Mrs Indira
IXA	Mrs Pratima Singh	Sh Awadhesh Kumar
IXB	Sh Awadhesh Kumar	Mrs Pratima Singh
XA	Sh Sirjius Toppo	Sh Janki sharan
XB	Sh K Kujur	Sh Sirjius Toppo
XIA	Sh Pawan Kumar Sameer	Sh Sumit Kumar Gupta
XIB	Mrs Raji Kaur	Sh Divyanshu Gupta
XIIA	Mrs Sweta Bajpai	Sh T P Chourasiya
XIIB	Sh Divyanshu Gupta	Mrs Raji Kaur